Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

I must admit, that this week’s challenge, was hard for me. Usually, I try to make sure that the photos will be as sharp \ in focus as possible, so it was hard for me to find relevant photos. In addition, the photo that I like the most, I already published in the blog a while ago (in this post), and I didn’t want to publish the same photo twice…

Finally, I found the photos that I liked (you can click the photos and then press F11 to enlarge them).
πŸ™‚

Here are some posts that I liked:
Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused (implicado.wordpress.com)

Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused (stephenkellycreative.wordpress.com)

Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused (mysightpicture.wordpress.com)

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

What do you think about the post? :)

